2
Hello there. I've been working on a job for this customer which requires me to work on an excel file. This is my first time working on this file and after I submitted/uploaded the translated job, I realized I've made a mistake, more like using unsuitable word to translate a sentence. I sent a comment to the customer but to no avail, so I've decided to upload a new version of the translated job. The question now is after the job is approved, which version will the customer receive? The old or the new one? :\

2 comments

  • 0
    Avatar
    Flash-Ost

    If you have been able to upload the new version, the job hasn't been approved yet. So now your customer can download only the new one.

  • 0
    Avatar
    momokennedy
    That's good! Thanks for your reply. :)
Please sign in to leave a comment.