All the translations you complete are stored on Gengo's database, and you can view them in your "Completed jobs" section.

However, as a precaution, you can save in your computer a copy of your translations, should something go wrong. Please remember to delete them within 30 days after approval. The original text and translation are the property of the customer, and keeping them would be a violation of your Translator Agreement.



Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk