After you approve a job, you are able to delete it if you wish. Deleting removes all the original content and the translated content from a job that you have approved. The main reason you would do so, would be to maintain the long-term privacy of your content.

To delete a job, visit the job details page of an approved job and click on "Archive this job" as shown in the image below. 

Please note that deleting a job is final! There is no undo. We retain information about the price of the job, the word count and the date of the order for your records.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk