Open Account settings and scroll to the bottom where it says Close your account permanently.


Click on Close account and be sure to read the terms carefully.


Place a checkbox next to I have read the above, and I confirm I would like to close my account permanently.

Finally, click the Close your account permanently button and your account will be closed. 

Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk